Board of Directors

Arrowbear Music Associates is a non-profit organization. Our purpose is to provide scholar-ships to deserving young musicians for summer music camps. The number of scholarships depends upon the donations we receive. Our major expenses are the two Newsletters which are published in the fall and spring. We mail Newsletters to over fifteen hundred alumni and friends.

The members of the Board of Directors volunteer their time and talents so that we can provide scholarships and keep you informed about what is going on at Arrowbear. We are always in need of more help. If you are interested in joining a committee, please call (562) 634-5158, email Cliff Kusaba at ckusaba5254@sbcglobal.net or Laura Kusaba at lkusaba@sbcglobal.net, or write to us at PO Box 1294, Lakewood, CA 90714. We meet three to four times a year. We'd love to have you join us.

Corporate Address:

3321 St Francis Pl
Long Beach CA 90805

Mailing Address:

PO Box 1294
Lakewood CA 90714

Clifford Kusaba President ckusaba5254@sbcglobal.net
Virginia Lee Frazier Vice President Virginiafff@msn.com
Jeff Haberman Alumni Chairperson jeffrey.m.haberman@boeing.com
Laura Dean Kusaba Secretary / Treasurer / Scholarships lkusaba@sbcglobal.net
David James Member-at-Large DJandJJ@aol.com
Michelle Chace Fraser Member-at-Large cavaviolin@cox.net
Ken Olson Member-at-Large Ken_Olson@yahoo.com
Luanne Langevin Olson Member-at-Large Luanne_Olson@yahoo.com
Dolores Loera Member-at-Large dloera@lbschools.net